Master Joiners recommend Pure Kitchens in Hamilton, New Zealand. Pure Kitchens Ltd.
This site is not working correctly on IE 8 and below. Please upgrade your browser or use Chrome or Firefox instead.

Top Menu

Useful Website Links

If you have any suggestions for new links to be added please contact Corinne by email at info@masterjoiners.co.nz

 Name  Description  Link
4 Ways Agents for Becker, Masport and Orion pumps  http://www.4ways.co.nz
ACC Workplace Safety Discounts  http://www.acc.co.nz/wsd
Accent Tools Tool importer  http://www.accent-tools.co.nz
Accurate Instruments Supplier of laser levels  http://www.accurate.net.nz
Accuride Ballbearing slides manufacturer  http://www.accuride.com
Acimall Woodworking technology  http://www.acimall.com
Alfit Austrian drawer systems  http://www.alfit.com
Allwood Machinery Woodworking machinery supplier  http://www.biesse.com.au
Altendorf Woodworking machinery  http://www.altendorf.com.au
Applico Supplier of appliances  http://www.applico.co.nz
Arborline Products Ltd Specialist door manufacturers. Timber, PVC, Arborform  http://www.arborlinedoors.co.nz
Artia New Zealand Speciality cabinetry and furniture hardware  http://www.artia.co.nz
Austral Handles  http://www.AustralHandles.co.nz
Automation Electronics Supplier of moisture meters  http://www.automationelec.com
AWISA Latest information on the biannual AWISA exhibition  http://www.awisa.com
Baumatic Appliance manufacturer  http://www.baumatic.co.nz
Blum NZ Ltd Supplier of hinges, lift sytems and drawer sytems to the kitchen and furniture industry  http://www.blum.com
Bosch Appliances  http://www.boschappliances.com.au
Bostik Adhesives and sealants  http://www.bostik.co.nz
BRANZ Building Research Association  http://www.branz.org.nz
BuildersCrack Tradespeople Where the public request trades people to quote for jobs  http://www.builderscrack.co.nz
Burns and Ferrall Stainless steel sinks  http://www.burnsandferrall.co.nz
Cabinet Vision Design and manufacturing software  http://www.cabinetvision.com
Caesarstone The original quartz surface  http://www.caesarstone.co.nz
Canterbury Skills & Employment Hub Free job matching service  http://www.opportunitycanterbury.org.nz
Careers NZ Government Careers Service  http://www.careers.govt..nz
Carters Supplier of building materials and products  http://www.carters.co.nz
Chevpac Machinery Machinery importers  http://www.chevpac.co.nz
CHH Wood Carter Holt Harvey wood  http://www.chhwood.com
Clark Sink supplier  http://www.clark.com.au
Climate Decorative panels supplier  http://www.climate.chh.com
ComputerFood Cheapest computer consumables  http://www.consumables.co.nz
Corian Solid Surface by DuPont – distributed by The Laminex Group  http://www.corian.co.nz
Cornall Supplier of furniture and hardware  http://www.cornall.com.au
CPIT Christchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology (CPIT)  http://www.cpit.ac.nz
DAP Glue manufacturer  http://www.dap.com
DBH Department of Building and Housing  http://www.dbh.govt.nz
Dewert Furniture componentry  http://www.dewert.de
Dimar Tungsten-carbide tipped tools  http://www.dimar.com.au
Dimension Routers and engraving machinery  http://www.dimension.co.nz
DMG World Media Exhibition organisers  http://www.dmgworldmedia.com
Dux Sink supplier  http://www.dux.co.nz
Dynex PVC edge tapes  http://www.dynex.co.nz
Earthquake Dept of Labour earthquake advice  http://www.dol.govt.nz/quake2010/
Eboss Online technical library for the building and construction industries  http://www.eboss.co.nz
EKU Furniture hardware  http://www.eku.ch
Elcon Panel saws  http://www.elcon.nl
Electrolux Supplier of appliances  http://www.electrolux.co.nz
Empower Time tracking systems  http://www.empower.co.nz
Englefield Bathroom products  http://www.dux.co.nz
Exclusive Hardware Cabinet and kitchen hardware  http://www.exclusivehardware.com
Exeglue Glue distributor  http://www.exeglue.com
Eximo Industrial dust extraction  http://www.eximo.com.au
Exotic Building materials supplier  http://www.exotic.co.nz
Ferraispa Italian hinges and slides  http:www.ferraispa.it
Filtercorp Dust extraction systems  http://www.filtercorp.co.nz
Fisher & Paykel Supplier of appliances  http://www.fisherpaykel.co.nz
FITO Furniture Industry Training  http://www.fito.co.nz
Fletcher Wood Panels Panel products supplier  http://www.fwp.co.nz
Foreno Tapware supplier  http://www.foreno.co.nz
Forest Events NZ Forest Industries Exhibition  http://www.forestevents.co.nz
Forest Research Forestry research  http://www.forestresearch.co.nz
Forestry IT Forestry Industry Training  http://training.org.nz
Formica Formica – High Pressure Laminate – distributed by The Laminex Group  http://www.formica.co.nz
Freeze Dry Systems Vacuum freeze drying  http://www.vacuumandrefrig.co.nz
Gabbett SCM woodworking machinery  http://www.gabbett.com
Gemco Expoxies and resins  http://www.gemco.co.nz
Generation 4 Timber benchtop supplier  http://www.generation-4.co.nz
Gibson Veneer and plywood supplier  http://www.gvpnz.com
Glue Guru Adhesives and sealants  http://www.glueguru.co.nz
Graco Spray Equipment  http://www.graco.com
Gran-Marbello Granite and marble benchtops  http://www.gran-marbello.co.nz
Gunnersens Building products supplier  http://www.gunnersens.com.au
Gunns Jarrah supplier  http://www.gunnswa.com.au
Hafele Supplier of furniture and architectural hardware  http://www.hafele.co.nz
Hardware 2000 Supplier of hardware  http://www.hardware200.info
Hermpac Western red cedar supplier  http://www.hermpac.co.nz
Hettich Supplier of hardware  http://www.hettich.com
Homag Machinery supplier  http://www.homag.com.au
Home Ideas Building display centre  http://www.homeideas.co.nz
Home Show Auckland Home Show  http://www.homeshows.co.nz
Homeowners Building Guide Building Guide site  http://www.buildingguide.co.nz
HP Tech Machinery and conveyor systems  http://www.hptech.co.nz
Hutt Valley Polytechnic Training organisation  http://www.hvp.co.nz
Icam CNC routing machines  http://www.icam.co.nz
Indesit Appliances  http://www.indesitcompany.com
Interion Supplier of panel products  http://www.interion.co.nz
Interzum German interior trade fair  http://www.interzum.de
IPENZ Institute of Professional Engineers  http://www.ipenz.org.nz
J Scott Timber supplier  http://www.jsc.co.nz
Jacjay Supplier of wood finishes  http://www.jacjay.co.nz
Jacks Woodworking machinery supplier  http://www.jacks.co.nz
JIF Fastening systems  http://www.jif.co.nz
JITO Joinery Industry Training Organisation  http://www.jito.org.nz
Joiners Magazine Magazine for the NZ Joinery Industry  http://www.joiners.co.nz
Joinery Search Search for NZ joinery products and services  http://www.joinerysearch.co.nz
Joinerysoft Joinery Software  http://www.joinerysoft.com
Jointwood Products Finger-jointed pine products supplier  http://www.jointwood.co.nz
Jowat Hotmelt glues  http://www.jowat.de
Katalog Supplier of handles and hardware  http://www.katalog.co.nz
Keen Edge Precision tools  http://www.keenedge.co.nz
Kimberley Products Kitchen tidy systems  http://www.kimberleyproducts.co.nz
Kitchen Expo Kitchen display centre  http://www.kitchenexpo.co.nz
Kitchen King Kitchen trash tidies  http://www.kitchenking.co.nz
Koeinmesse International Trade Fairs  http://www.koeinmesse.de
Kremlin-Rexson Spray Equipment  http://www.kremlin-rexson.com
KURZ Hot stamping technology  http://www.kurz.de
KVS Group Door manufacturer  http://www.kvsgroup.co.nz
Laminam Large format porcelain slabs  http://www.laminam.co.nz
Laminex Laminex – Decorative laminates, distributed by The Laminex Group  http://www.laminex.co.nz
Lee Bros Joinery Ltd Joinery Manufacturer  http://www.leebros.co.nz
Leitz Toolong systems  http://www.leitz.co.nz
Leuco Tool supplier  http://www.leuco.com.au
LG Appliances Supplier of appliances  http://www.lgelectronics.co.nz
Ligna German machinery Trade Fairs  http://www.ligna.de
Linbide Precision tools  http://www.linbide.com
Lincoln Sentry Supplier of hardware  http://www.lincolnsentry.co.nz
Lumen Importer of adhesives  http://www.lumen.co.nz
Lundia Shelving units  http://www.lundia.co.nz
Machines R Us Machinery maintenance  http://www.machinesrus.co.nz
Macma Machinery supplier  http://www.macma.co.nz
Made Simple Project management software  http://www.madesimple4u.com
Makita Power tools  http://www.makita.co.nz
Marac Machinery finance  http://www.marac.co.nz
Mardeco Supplier of handles  http://www.mardeco.com
Master Builders Master Builders Association  http://www.masterbuilder.org.nz
Master Joiners Joinery Manufacturers Association  http://www.masterjoiners.co.nz
MATTSON JOINERY FIRE RATED DOORS AND WINDOWS, EXTERIOR JOINERY.  http://www.mattsonjoinery.co.nz
Melteca Decorative panels manufacturer  http://www.melteca.com
Mercers Sink manufacturer  http://www.mercers.co.nz
Metro Glasstech Glass processor and supplier  http://www.glasstech.co.nz
Miele Supplier of appliances  http://www.miele.co.nz
Mirotone Supplier of interior wood coatings  http://www.mirotone.co.nz
Morgan & Aickin Ltd Supplier of Architectural Stainless Steel and Brass hinges and hardware  http://www.morganandaickin.co.nz
National Starch Adhesive manufacturer  http://www.nationalstarch.com
Natural Oils Stains and preservatives  http://www.naturaloils.co.nz
Nelson Pine Panel products manufacturer  http://www.nelsonpine.co.nz
Nenplas Supplier of handles and slides  http://www.nenplas.co.uk
Netline Services Web development systems  http://www.netlineservices.co.nz
Nevamar High Pressure Laminate  http://www.nevamar.com
NKBA National Kitchen & Bathroom Association  http://www.nkba.org.nz
Nuwall Aluminium cladding and profiles  http://www.nuwall.co.nz
NZBTU The website of the NZ Building Trades Union  http://www.nzbtu.org.nz
NZIA NZ Institute of Architects  http://www.nzia.co.nz
NZQA New Zealand Qualification Authority (NZQA)  http://www.nzqa.govt.nz
Offcuts.com.au Registry of offcuts & surplus materials for kitchens and building  http://www.offcuts.com.au
Oliver Sinks Sink importer  http://www.oliversinks.co.nz
One Finance Financial brokers  http://www.onefinance.co.nz
Parmco Appliance supplier  http://www.parmco.co.nz
Paterson Trading Distributor of Grohe tapware  http://www.patrade.co.nz
Pine Manufacturers NZ Pine manufacturers Association  http://www.pine.net.nz
Pinex Timber merchant  http://www.pinex.co.nz
Pionite High Pressure Laminate  http://www.pionite.com
Plyman Plywood supplier  http://www.plyman.co.nz
Polypatch Matching wood fillers  http://www.polypatch.co.nz
PPG (Ameron) Supplier of paints and coatings  http://www.ameron.co.nz
Pricespy Computer consumables identify best prices around  http://www.pricespy.co.nz
Pridex Kitchens (NZ) Compenents for kitchens  http://www.kitchens.co.nz
Prime Panels Supplier of Panel Products  http://www.primepanels.co.nz
Proform Supplier of HPL postforming machinery  http://www.proformnz.com
Prowood Woodworking machinery  http://www.prowood.co.nz
Quisine Kitchen and joinery software  http://www.quisine.co.nz
Reginox Supplier of sinks and Bisonne high pressure laminate  http://www.reginox.co.nz
Resco Laboratory systems and partition systems  http://www.resco.co.nz
Resene Decorative and protective paints  http://www.resene.co.nz
Robertson & Sinclair Machinery and tools  http://www.RandS.co.nz
Rotorua Wood Machinery Machinery supplier  http://www.rwmachinery.co.nz
Salesoft Building industry software  http://www.salesoft.co.nz
Salice Supplier of hinges and runners  http://www.salice.com
SCM Woodworking machinery  http://www.scmgroup.co.nz
Scott Innovation Kitchen Design software  http://www.scottinnovation.com
Securo Safety Consultants  http://www.securo.co.nz
Seratone Wet area wall panel  http://www.seratone.co.nz
SIT Southern Institute of Technology, Invercargill  http://www.sit.ac.nz
Site Safe Health and safety in construction  http://www.sitesafe.org.nz
Skookum Technology Supplier of wood processing equipment  http://www.skokum.co.nz
Solspec Planit solutions software  http://www.solspec.com
Sotico Jarrah timber supplier  http://www.scotico.co.nz
Southern Cross Engineering Engineering services  http://www.sce.co.nz
Standards NZ NZ Standards Association  http://www.standards.co.nz
Steelfort Stainless steel fabricator  http://www.steelfort.co.nz
Strategic Risk Analysis Limited Strategic risk management  http://www.sra.co.nz
Surcare Sanding and microfinishing  http://www.surcare.com
TEC Tertiary Education Commission (TEC)  http://www.tec.govt..nz
Tech NZ Tech NZ funding and information  http://www.technz.co.nz
Technical Equipment Marine hardware specialists  http://www.technicalequipment.co.nz
The Laminex Group Supplier of panel products and hardware  http://www.thelaminexgroup.co.nz
The Laminex Group Hardware Hardware Solutions  http://www.tlghs.co.nz
Thermwood Router and software systems  http://www.thermwood.com.au
Thode knife and blade sharpening  http://www.thode.co.nz
Timpan Timber merchant  http://www.timpan.co.nz
Titus Supplier of assembly fittings  http://www.titusint.com
Tools R Us Woodworking machinery  http://www.toolsrus.co.nz
Totara Marketing Supplier of sink inserts and taps  http://www.totaramarketing.co.nz
TRADENZ Trade New Zealand  http://www.tradenz.govt.nz
Trident Doors Roll shutter doors  http://www.tridentdoors.co.nz
UCOL Universal College of Learning , Palmerston North  http://www.ucol.ac.nz
Unique Hardware Supplier of window and door hardware  http://www.uniquehardware.co.nz
UNITEC Auckland Polytechnic Training provider  http://www.unitec.ac.nz
Viewbuild Architectural modelling & visualisation services and solutions  http://www.viewbuild.co.nz
Viking Dust extraction and spray booths  http://www.vikingltd.co.nz
Virtuso Design Contemporary furniture  http://www.virtusodesign.co.nz
WADIC Windows and Doors Industry Council in Australia  http://www.wadic.com.au
Waka CNC router machines  http://www.waka.co.nz
Weinig Machinery manufacturer  http://www.weinig.com
WELTEC Wellington Institute of Technology  http://www.weltec.ac.nz
Wenrite Group Supplier of sinks and Pionite high pressure laminate  http://www.wenrite.co.nz
Westco Timber supplier  http://www.westco.co.nz
Westinghouse Supplier of appliances  http://www.westinghouse.co.nz
Whirlpool Supplier of appliances  http://www.whirlpool.com.au
Wilson & MacIndoe Supplier of architectural hardware  http://www.nzhardware.co.nz
Windsor Filters and extraction systems  http://www.windsor.co.nz
WIT Waikato Institute of Technology, Hamilton  http://www.wit.ac.nz
Wood Centre Specialty wood supplier  http://www.woodcentre.com.au
Wood Form Bent wood components  http://www.woodbenders.co.nz
Wood Show Working with wood show  http://www.workingwithwood.com
Woodbenders Specialists in wood bending  http://www.woodbenders.co.nz
Woodcroft Furniture componentry  http://www.woodcroftnz.com
Woodman Software Timber Joinery Pricing And Production Software  http://www.Woodman.co.nz
Youth Skills Skillex – woodworking competition  http://www.youthskills.org.nz
ZOW European Trade Fairs  http://www.zow.it

 

Comments are closed.
MENU